Alerts 46 Bus

Bus Maps and Guides

Area maps, routes and frequencies for bus services in Bradford, Calderdale, Kirklees, Leeds, Wakefield, Wharfedale and Wetherby.

You can download pdf versions of maps, routes and stops below. 

Or you can view stops on an interactive map (opens in new tab)

Maps updated for the September 2019 Service Change

Bradford (Bingley, Haworth, Keighley, Shipley, Silsden)

(Brighouse, Elland, Halifax, Hebden Bridge, Sowerby Bridge, Todmorden)

North Kirklees
(Batley, Cleckheaton, Dewsbury, Heckmondwike, Mirfield)

South Kirklees
(Colne Valley, Denby Dale, Holmfirth, Huddersfield, Kirkburton, Meltham)

(Garforth, Horsforth, Morley, Pudsey, Rothwell)

(Castleford, Hemsworth, Knottingley, Normanton, Ossett, Pontefract, South Elmsall)

Wharfedale and Wetherby
(Guiseley, Ilkley, Otley, Yeadon)




See also

Get our email newsletter

For the latest news and offers direct to your inbox.